Closed Vacancies

Job Title Posting Date Closing Date
Curator of Emirates Soil Museum Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
Call for Expression of Interest: Facilitator for Strategy Workshop Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Manager – Human Resources Sunday, April 1, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
Administrative Assistant/Translator Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Plant Physiologist Thursday, February 22, 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Call for consultancies: Development of a comprehensive business model for establishing a quinoa value chain in Rehamna region, Morocco Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Call for consultancies: Development of Quinoa based products in Morocco Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Procurement Assistant Monday, February 5, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Business Development Specialist Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
HR Officer - UAE Nationals only Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Consultant - Drought monitoring validation and vulnerability and impact assessment for Lebanon Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Post-Doctoral fellow - Crop Diversification & Genetic Enhancement Monday, March 6, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Post-Doctoral fellow - Social Scientist Monday, March 6, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
IT Systems Administrator Sunday, November 6, 2016 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Storekeeper Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Research Associate Thursday, August 4, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Procurement Assistant Monday, August 1, 2016 Monday, August 22, 2016
Crop Physiologist Thursday, June 30, 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016
Research Assistant Thursday, June 23, 2016 Sunday, July 31, 2016
Plant Molecular Biologist Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016