Skip to main content

Board of Directors

H.E. Razan Khalifa Al Mubarak
Chair of the Board of Directors
Managing Director of the Environment Agency - Abu Dhabi (EAD) and President of the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)
Eng. Mohammad Jamal Alsaati
Board Member
Special Advisor to the President, Islamic Development Bank (IsDB), Saudi Arabia
H.E. Eng. Mohammed Mousa Alameeri
Board Member
Assistant Undersecretary for the Food Diversity Sector, Ministry of Climate Change and Environment, UAE
Mr. Saeed Amidi
Board Member
Founder and CEO, Plug and Play, USA
Prof. Khaled Amiri
Board Member
Director, Khalifa Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, UAE
Mr. Scott Hansen
Board Member
Director General, NSW Department of Primary Industries, Australia
Mr. Gilbert F. Houngbo
Board Member
Director-General, International Labour Organization (ILO), Togo
Dr. Celso Moretti
Board Member
President, Embrapa, Brazil
Dr. Emilia Nordlund
Board Member
Research Manager of Industrial Biotechnology and Food
Dr. Ren Wang
Board Member
Senior Advisor on International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences at Shenzhen Agricultural Genomics Institute, China
Dato’ Dr. Mohamad Zabawi bin Abdul Ghani
Board Member
Director General, Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute (MARDI), Malaysia